University Tips & Tricks | Sitting In The Clouds

good tips to remember and follow

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’

Welcome Back!!! Less than a week ago I finished my first ever semester at university and handed in my first ever portfolio. It was a very stressful couple of months for me but reflecting on my time, I realised I could have utilised my time and organised myself more to keep my stress levels down.

Before I started university this past October, I had taken a year and a half off education for health reasons and therefore unintentionally taken a gap year. Previous to uni, I had done a Level 3 BTECH which really didn’t push me to my highest ability so uni was a shock to the system when our first ever deadline and hand in was approaching and I realised just how much work was required of me. Therefore here are six, hopefully helpful tips for you that may just make university life…

View original post 905 more words

Leave a Reply

